You can now delete characters that you no longer want to play in Era of Legends! To get rid of an unnecessary hero, log into the server, select the character you want to delete, and click the “Delete” button in the lower left corner. Confirmation window will appear. Enter the text “Delete Character” (without quotation marks, make sure to capitalize BOTH words!) and tap “OK” to confirm your decision. WARNING! The deleted character will be saved in the game’s database so that it can be restored if necessary. Therefore, the name of the deleted character can not be used again unless you rename it beforehand! If you accidentally deleted a character and want to restore it, please contact technical support at firstname.lastname@example.org. Do not forget to specify the server number and the nickname of the deleted character. Have a nice play!